(401) 821-4848

Text • (401) 533-4010

LEARN MORE

1124 Bald Hill Rd

Warwick, RI 02886

Facebook

Zero Down And No Payments Until 2021!

Testimonials

TO SEE MORE REVIEWS


http://www.cars.com/dealers/113417/prestige-motorcars/reviews/

  • Trisha W.
    • Trisha W.
    • Hope, RI
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/30/2014

    Paul Barclay, Mo and Simon are all wonderful people.  I walked in thinking I couldn't afford a beautiful car to to bankruptcy and guess what!  A beautiful 2011 with low mileage and very darn good interest rate on the loan!   I couldn't be happier. I can't thank these gentlemen enough.  They are easy to work with, and very kind.  Give them a try ... you won't be disappointed.

  • Earlin R.
    • Earlin R.
    • Cobleskill, NY
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/28/2014

    Simon and Mo couldn't have been more helpful in making the purchase of a used Porsche stress free. they allowed me to drive the car out of state to a dealer and have the vehicle inspected. it was everything Simon had said, perfect inside and out. no hassle and no pressure. Thanks guys for helping realize my dream car.

  • Jeremy B.
    • Jeremy B.
    • Johnston, RI
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/21/2014

    I went around to several dealership in the area and found it to be such a frustrating experience. Bantering back and forth on price and not feeling like you can trust the person you're talking with about the decision to purchase a car. I went to Prestige and worked with MO. He was excellent. He wasn't pushy. He listened to what I wanted and what my budget was and helped me actually find a car that was perfect for me. He was very patient throughout the whole process and did everything he could to help me get behind the wheel. I love my car and would go back there in a heartbeat for my next one, but I'm too busy enjoying my new car now. Down the road MO!

  • Frank S.
    • Frank S.
    • Cranston, RI
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/20/2014

    My wife and I went to Prestige looking for a vehicle.  We met with Mo who went out of his way to help us out.  We had to go back on a Saturday to view a car that Simon had and once my wife saw the car and drove it, she fell in love with it.  Simon, Mo and Paul went out of their way to accommodate both myself and my wife.  They actually let us take the car home for the Easter weekend before any money was exchanged.  Simon's word were, "don't worry about it, give me the money on Monday and have a great weekend".  Mo handled all of the paperwork on the Saturday for me to sign because I would not be available during the next week.

    My wife took our 5 series BMW in for service and was treated with respect and courtesy by Peter the Service Manager.

    This was a very positive experience dealing with all of the people at Prestige and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    Frank & Lois S.

  • Amber G.
    • Amber G.
    • Westerly, RI
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/6/2014

    I hate aggressive sales people and was nervous about the test drive. Paul  instantly made us feel at ease. There was no pressure and the car was everything I was looking for.  He was very helpful and honest about all the finance information. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!

  • B. K.
    • B. K.
    • Tiverton, RI
    • 0 friends
    • 1 review
    5.0 star rating
    4/4/2014

    I saw a beautiful car online ,and emailed the company ,to my surprise I was contacted immediately! All my questions were answered before I took the ride to look at the car I wanted. When I arrived it was UNLIKE any car dealership I have ever been in. It was a no pressure atmosphere  ,but yet they had everything ready and waiting for me. I had my car in no time. Simon walked me through the financing ,and explained every step. Paul kept me laughing while waiting for the banks to approve me ,and has been right on top of any email I have sent him since. I would buy another car here in a heart beat.

  • Helen D.
    • Helen D.
    • Providence, RI
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    1/29/2014

    If you're looking for a car... this place simply cannot be beat. My husband is very much a car guy and we've been through a lot of cars through the years. To me it's always an unpleasant experience because I feel most car salesmen are snakes and vultures just waiting for you to sign on the dotted line.  Paul was our sales guy and he could not have been more polar opposite.  There was no pressure... He really made us and ME feel like he wanted us to be happy and that's all that was important to him.  Ed was wonderful, helpful and explained everything about the sale and exactly what we were paying for the car, what the interest rate was, how much the payments would be and just everything we wanted and needed to know.  Every other experience I've had the finance guy would jump over all that stuff and we never really knew what we were paying or for how long.  This simply was not the case at Prestige.  I met Simon briefly and he was just as nice as Ed and Paul.  I'm sooooo happy we went to Prestige.  They have a lot of great cars and will work with you to make sure you are happy and content.  I'd definitely shop there again.  Love them!!!  Thanks guys!!!

  • Al L.
    • Al L.
    • West Springfield, MA
    • 0 friends
    • 2 reviews
    5.0 star rating
    2/24/2013

    I recently traded my well loved S2000 here for a BMW Z4. I found these guys on the internet and travelled about a hundred miles to test the car. They were exceptionally low key (in a good way) and offered me a reasonable trade on my old car. When I arrived, they had a Carfax for the BMW waiting for me. They worked out the financing (credit union rates) and took care of the cross state purchase very smoothly. I'm very pleased with these guys who were far more professional and courteous the sales staff at one of central/eastern New England's Massachusetts' biggest dealership chains.